Coming Up…

Alright people.  I’ve scouted out the films I’m gonna be peeping and revooin’ up to April 1st (if I’m lucky)… they could come in any order.  Pretty much.  ’24 Hour Party People’ review due up tomorrow morning.  Eee, the excitement.  EEEE

  • AN AMERICAN WEREWOLF IN LONDON
  • APOCALYPSE NOW
  • APOLLO 18
  • ATTACK THE BLOCK
  • BLUE VELVET
  • CARRY ON UP THE KHYBER
  • COWBOYS AND ALIENS (hoo, boy)
  • DAWN OF THE DEAD (ORIGINAL)
  • DR. NO
  • FIGHT CLUB
  • GROSSE POINTE BLANK
  • HOTEL RWANDA
  • L.A. CONFIDENTIAL
  • LEON (THE PROFESSIONAL)
  • LES DIABOLIQUES
  • MEET DAVE (again.  hooooo boy)
  • MOON
  • O BROTHER, WHERE ART THOU?
  • ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO’S NEST
  • RAGING BULL
  • RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK
  • REQUIEM FOR A DREAM
  • RESERVOIR DOGS
  • SHALLOW GRAVE
  • SKYLINE (contrary to protest, it’s staying in and it’s getting watched)
  • THE DAMNED UNITED
  • THE FLY
  • THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO
  • THE PRESTIGE
  • THE THING
  • THIS IS SPINAL TAP

Naturally, some of these were slated for review in Feb.  So, they’ll be getting precedence.  Even *heave* The Thing *retch*.  I’ve been trying to desensitise myself so I can brace myself to actually sit through it.  I don’t cope well with excess gore.  But, hey.  Let’s build character.

Any thoughts / preferences / grievances with the films I’m to lumber myself with for the next month?  Any which I should watch drunk?

Oh, and expect a site update soon.  Need to archive old reviews etc.  Brace.  Yourselves.

Tatties,

~G

One response to “Coming Up…

  1. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good
    gains. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

